Skip to content

AGM 15th Dec 2022

  • News

Tonight we had our AGM in the Albrighton Centre. Nine members attended and we voted in our Committee for the year:

  • Anne-Britt Dullforce – Environment Officer
  • Stephen Govier – Glade Manager
  • Mike Hutton – Membership Secretary
  • Dermot McInerney – Secretary
  • Jenifer Milner – Community Engagement Officer
  • Hans van Leeuwen – Vice Chair
  • Damion Viney – Treasurer
  • Jasia Warren – Chair

A huge thanks to everyone who has helped out in some way this year.

Following the AGM we had a General meeting and discussed topics such as the latest news from DKH Wood, Green Dale and possible events for the forthcoming year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *